Graham Cooke – “A Time of Times”

I love this stuff!!!

Graham Cooke – “A Time of Times”

Were moving into a place of resolve where I want to be the man of God I’m supposed to be.  I want to be the woman of God I’m supposed to be.  I want the blessing of God on my household; I don’t care what it costs!

You can read more here…

A Time of Times.

or listen to the whole message from the dayspring podcast…

2010.11.21_GrahamCooke_9.30.mp3

I just want to run with whatever God is doing in 2011.  Listening to this stuff fires me up.  But mostly the bible fires me up… If Abraham can do it, if Moses can do it, if Peter can do it, then so can I!  They were faithful to the assignment that God handed to them.  What is more, God is faithful, even when we mess up.  Yay God!

About kiwi in perth

god is good. :) really really good. my name is al; god called me to leadership & this is my journey.
This entry was posted in Like and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Graham Cooke – “A Time of Times”

  1. Pingback: the deserts are blooming | 25 ELUL

feel free to comment… even if you disagree!

