Curious in Ibiza: Thinking of adventure

Here’s a good word…

If you’re thinking of adventure, if you’re in that place of wondering about stepping out and doing something a little off the grid. If right now someone gave you a blank page and said “here you go, forget what is passed, start a fresh from today, draw a new picture with your life, here’s a blank piece of paper, go for it”

Here are a few tips in no particular order:

Read the rest here… Curious in Ibiza: Thinking of adventure.

I spent much of my life being a risk-taker.  To be honest some of my ‘jumps’ resulted in disappointment, but on the other hand I also have many amazing memories of seeing those ‘God moments’ time & time again, when I was pushed to the edge & forced to look to God to provide.

But… over time ‘safety creep’ sets in.  But that’s another story…

Anyways, right now my wife & I are looking at options for the future.  ‘Here’s a blank piece of paper, go for it’!

About kiwi in perth

god is good. :) really really good. my name is al; god called me to leadership & this is my journey.
This entry was posted in Like, Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

feel free to comment… even if you disagree!

