Jesus would suck at doing church…

Why?  He offended people all the time!  He had a gift for people wanting to kill him!  But what does the father do… make Jesus the boss!  God put JC in charge, Mr ‘I will offend”!  Why put someone in charge of the company who offends people?  Because it is a wartime management, not a peacetime enterprise – it’s an army.  Jesus was not chosen for his people skills.  What is more, he didn’t choose staff for people skills.  (Master, can we call down some fire on a city?)

Think about it – would you have JC in your church!!!

Bring it on.  It is time for a little bit of Holy Spirit driven offence over my family, my church, my city.

It is time to clean house.  I refuse any stalemate.  Demonic opposition to kingdom of God must go.  It is time to declare, ‘let my people go’.  My people are not slaves.  Give them up.

TIME FOR REVOLUTION!!!

Stop looking for superstars.  You know the season.  Just start going with it.

PREPARE THE WAY OF THE LORD.

About kiwi in perth

god is good. :) really really good. my name is al; god called me to leadership & this is my journey.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Jesus would suck at doing church…

  1. Victoria says:

    Loved the title – had to click through! Yes, Jesus would TOTALLY offend many a church-goer what with his name-calling like “hypocrite” “white-washed tombs” and “brood of vipers” – gotta love his bold truth-telling!

feel free to comment… even if you disagree!

