Psalm of Abraham | Onething ’09 Live

I just love singing this song.  Gimme some songs that show some grit & determination for ‘the fight of faith’.  I think this is my new anthem for the journey.

Jesus, you are my inheritance!

Faith is the assurance
The evidence of things unseen
You reward the one who seeks
Who does not see and yet believes
I will not doubt Your promises
Though many as the stars above
For I am on a pilgrimage
I’m searching for the King of Love

I walk by faith and not by sight
You give me grace to lift my eyes
I see Your face and it gives me life
To run the race, to fight the fight
The fight of faith

’Cause I’m looking for a city
A city in the sky
I’m looking for a city
To come down, to come down
’Cause I’m looking for a city
Whose builder and maker is God
I’m looking for a city
To come down, to come down

About kiwi in perth

god is good. :) really really good. my name is al; god called me to leadership & this is my journey.
This entry was posted in Like, Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

feel free to comment… even if you disagree!

