Ezekiel 37 | God grabbed me

God grabbed me. God’s Spirit took me up and set me down in the middle of an open plain strewn with bones. He led me around and among them—a lot of bones! There were bones all over the plain—dry bones, bleached by the sun.

He said to me, “Son of man, can these bones live?”

I said, “Master God, only you know that.”

He said to me, “Prophesy over these bones: ‘Dry bones, listen to the Message of God!‘”

via Ezekiel 37:1-14 – Passage Lookup – The Message – BibleGateway.com.

Are you surrounded by hopelessness?  Don’t run from it.  Just maybe, like Ezekiel, God has grabbed you & put you in the middle of a large valley.

Start issuing decrees!  You don’t know what to say?  Easy… just find something that JC has already declared, & agree with it. Declare it.  Make it personal.  Pull his promises into your time & your place & your sphere of influence.

Just maybe this is all part of his plan?  Just maybe everything that has happened up until now was just training.  Now he’s put you into a valley of hopelessness.  It’s your time to shine!

You were born for this moment.  Can these bones live?  YES!  Not only can they live, but God’s favour is so audacious that out of the most hopeless & broken people, He can raise up an army!

Dry bones, listen to the Message of God!

About kiwi in perth

god is good. :) really really good. my name is al; god called me to leadership & this is my journey.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ezekiel 37 | God grabbed me

feel free to comment… even if you disagree!

