god opens the doors…

i like this…

God definitely opens the doors. He puts people in your way; and depending on how you treat them, those doors will open or close. I suppose the challenge is, are you going to actually walk through those doors and into a land that’s not known? And it’s a stretch in your personality and character…You have to learn a lot of this on the go.

You can’t really prepare for it. It’s something that you just have to sort of jump into and kind of learn as you go into that next season. Jesus Christ has always been on my side, I’m a firm believer that He always gives me the strength when I don’t have it and He always comes through for me. As long as I trust in him, all things are good.

via Interview With Carmody Homan | Velarri.

that’s a great word right there… in a hairdressing magazine?!… cool.

Wow. That’s amazing to have that faith as an anchor point.

Definitely. He’s my anchor and my creativity. In everything I do. He’s truly the reason why I’ve gotten this far.

About kiwi in perth

god is good. :) really really good. my name is al; god called me to leadership & this is my journey.
This entry was posted in Like and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

feel free to comment… even if you disagree!

