graham cooke & steve thompson in aussie

graham cooke & steve thompson did a series of events in australia last year.

i love these guys (from a distance), & they have both impacted my life through their preaching & teaching.

if you want to have a listen, you can download the audios from the links below…

my personal favorites?

  • graham cooke at stairway… i listened 8 times!
  • steve thompson at stairway… i took 3 pages of notes.
  • graham cooke at dayspring… listened 6 times, & 2 pages of notes.

enjoy.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Churchlandswww.churchlands.org.au

2011-10-30-graham-cooke – Graham Cooke  [ see previous post ]

Nexus Churchwww.nexuschurch.com.au

06112011_AM.mp3 – Graham Cooke / Turning Problems Into Prophecies

06112011_PM.mp3 – Steve Thompson / Moving In Faith

Stairway Church Whitehorsewww.cccw.org.au

111113_GC.mp3 – Graham Cooke

111113_ST.mp3 – Steve Thompson  [ see previous post ]

DaySpring Churchwww.dayspring.com.au

2011.11.20_GrahamCooke – That Jolly Well Settles It!  [ see previous post ]

2011.11.20_SteveThompson – The Seedbed of Supernatural Success

About kiwi in perth

god is good. :) really really good. my name is al; god called me to leadership & this is my journey.
This entry was posted in Like and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to graham cooke & steve thompson in aussie

  1. milgblog says:

    Thanks for this post. Awesome stuff here man! Also, thanks for the ‘related article’ link. The ‘inheritance’ prophecy really blows my mind!

  2. Kent says:

    Hey Kiwi! Been awhile since I stopped in and said, “hi!” I’m not quite sure what to make of these blogging awards but I recently received the “Sunshine Blog Award” and I thought I would pass it on to you. It states that it’s for “bloggers who positively and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere”, and you have definitely been an inspiration pretty much since I first started blogging (wow, has it been almost a year already!!??). Whether or not you choose to accept or pass it on isn’t the big deal to me, but letting you know you’ve made a difference was. 🙂

    • my bad… i forgot to reply to your comment!
      it came at a time when i was about to stop ‘wasting my time’ on blogging… (because my health has improved now) so thanks so much for your words of encouragement.
      blessings
      ~al

      • Kent says:

        You’re quite welcome. I had noticed that you hadn’t been wasting as much time in blogging as you once had (ha ha! BTW, spreading a kind Word is never a waste of time!!) But it’s still good to see you pop in once in awhile with updates and words of encouragement yourself. Cheers!

  3. onekiwitoanother says:

    hi, most of these links are invalid. Would it be possible to update them please?

feel free to comment… even if you disagree!

