Dorthie get up and walk…

i like this…

I had just got home from church and I was taking my dog out side to use the pottie, I had just changed clothes and I saw this lady across the street in a wheel chair. Watch what happens.

via Praying for the sick – YouTube.

I’m not here to say look at what Pete’s doing…

the spirit of God lives in me, & lives in every other believer, & if the believer just step out & do what God’s called them to do, you too can do this.

Check it out…  more great stuff from Pete Cabrera Jr.  This comment on youtube says it all for me…

PLEASE, never stop bringing these raw videos! The great thing with this is that you don’t need to become busy with seminars. These are your seminars!!!

What I learned from you Pete is not just theology but compassion and the heart of God.  Seeing this in real time replaces every healing seminar I’ve been to!  It is truly caught, and not just taught.

Agreed.

I love the expression on people’s faces when they get healed.  I’ve seen it myself, it’s like a mixture of joy & confusion, like this can’t be happening.  Haha, yay God.

Here’s another one i enjoyed watching…

About kiwi in perth

god is good. :) really really good. my name is al; god called me to leadership & this is my journey.
This entry was posted in Like and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

feel free to comment… even if you disagree!

