Healed while watching Furious Love

awesome…

I went to church to watch the Furious Love movie.  All of a sudden I felt what I can only describe as a ping in my chair.  I thought it was odd and hoped the chair would last through the movie.  The next ping was like a kick and I turned around to see who had done this, but there was no one there.

Suddenly I realized my hip didn’t hurt – right after that my leg felt better. 

…it was evident I had experienced a healing from arthritis which had been hurting for months.  God can even heal during a movie!!.

via Sovereign Healing while watching movie – KeepingTheTestimony.net.

my own story is that i was healed of arthritic pain in my right hip back in 2008 at a bill johnson conference in perth.  it was just getting to the point where i had to take pain-killers all day, every day.  when it was healed, i ran round the outside of the church just to be absolutely sure… no more pain & still pain-free four years later.  yay god!

…but getting healed while watching a movie?  that’s kinda freaky, in a good way.

About kiwi in perth

god is good. :) really really good. my name is al; god called me to leadership & this is my journey.
This entry was posted in Like and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

feel free to comment… even if you disagree!

