i’ve moved…

moved

about me?… my name is Al, a follower of jesus, a kiwi living in perth

i started blogging in 2010 with 25elul.wordpress.com. it started off as an exercise to journal what i was hearing from god, & whaddya know people actually started reading this stuff. kewl.

but eventually it was time to stop just writing about about god stuff… it was time to actually do something! time to jump in & have a play. so we planted a church! well sort of, it’s still a work in progress…

check out my new blog… KIWI in PERTH [ aka confessions of a pastor… ]

bless ya. ~al.

About kiwi in perth

god is good. :) really really good. my name is al; god called me to leadership & this is my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

feel free to comment… even if you disagree!